Unfortunately we do not have an automated process in place yet to disable or permanently delete an account. Please send an email to email@example.com with your request. Make sure to use your registered email address so we can verify your account.
Please be aware that when you request to delete content or your account, the deletion process will begin no more than thirty (30) days after your request. It may take up to ninety (90) days to delete content after the deletion process begins. While the deletion process for such content is being undertaken, the content is no longer visible to other users.